Mais Informação No Nacional Do Touriga

Thanks to the boys over at redteeth.com there has been some more in depth info discovered about the touriga nacional that I had written about recently. Pardon me as I wipe my brow but, phew. This wine was hard to research. I always love a challenge but this one was a doosey. Now that you can put a label to the name by clicking on the link check this bottle out it is solid and unique. And if you get a chance checkout redteeth.com. They are doing good things for the wine world by creating a huge database of reviews that are approachable and down to earth. Also Damien’s blog where he often connects life experience with wine is always a good read. Thanks guys!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by De Vino on January 27, 2007 at 10:52 pm

    Thank you man for posting comments an my blog.
    Try to stoP by the shop whe you can.
    To thank you I linked your blog.
    Ciao
    Gabrio

    Reply

  2. Posted by SkiRough on January 31, 2007 at 10:09 pm

    Redteeth is an awesome resource! Thank you for the rec 🙂 I love your blog.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Victoria on February 1, 2007 at 4:04 am

    Interesting, I’ve never heard of redteeth.com before…but I love it! Very entertaining and informative and I love their search for matching wine with music, occassion, etc. Very innovative… Always good stuff on your blog!
    Cheers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

