I tried but, alas…


I tried moving to a different location but it dosen’t seem to be working out. I seem to be losing some connection with what I am doing and the people I am writing to. I am coming back to my old home were I first established this world of wine geek craziness. Thank you for bearing with me during this time. I am always trying to reach out to people as far and as wide as I can and it seems because this is where I started everything, this is where all the energy is. My next post will be here on this page and I hope I continue to educate and entertain you guys as readers and fellow wine lovers.

EvWg

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Victoria on May 30, 2007 at 10:53 pm

    Good to have you back in your usual spot!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

