IT GOT A BIT CRAZY LAST WEEK

busy

Sorry for the no posting last week.  It has been a bit crazy on the In Vino/Alphabet City Wine Co. frnt. We are movin and shkin and getting things together for the new yaear with new hires and new ideas.

I promise this week I will get geeky on some wine craziness and start moving closer to the one thing I have been wanting to do for a year or so now: videoblogging.

I am now on worpress and have been spending some time trying to customize the site to make it a true home and in doingso lost sight of the fundemental reason i am doing this.

So I took a week off but I am back on track.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

