ADDICTED TO CRACK…WAIT…NO…TWITTER

TWEET-A-LISCIOUS

TWEET-A-LISCIOUS

So again this week has taken its toll and I have not been able to finish my post about Linden Vineyards. I am almost there but won’t be able to have it up for another day or so.

So in the meantime you can follow on my stream-of-conscious blog. You may have heard of it. It’s this thing called Twitter. Anyone? No? Joking. I am full on addicted like crack to this new little application and use it so frequently that when it shuts down I don’t know what to do. Except maybe taste more wine. Here is the link to follow me and hopefully I will see you on the flip side as well as this side. Until we tweet again. Cheers

3 responses to this post.

  1. Damn, it is addictive! I am in NYC from the week starting 22nd June…. let’s try do something cool. SB

    Reply

  2. I know the feeling. But I love your blog too. :o)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

