THE EAST VILLAGE WINE GEEK WEEKEND PREVIEW VIDEO BLOG OR VLOG OR VIDEO BLOG OR….I’LL FIGURE IT OUT

So here is my first video blog. Because it is the first one I’m kinda feeling it out to get a sense of talking to a machine. I am used to talking to humans. So here is a preview of what we are doing for the wine tastings this weekend at Alphabet City Wine Co. We had fun doing it and it is gonna get crazier from here. Stay tuned for some seriously geeky fun vlogs….or video blogs…or……..

If you live in NYC come on by and check us check us out!

Alphabet City Wine Co.

100 Ave. C

btw 6th & 7th streets

6 responses to this post.

  1. I am a filmmaker who lives a stone throw away from Alphabet City Wine Co. – will stop by for wine tasting on 6/19.

    Reply

    • Posted by evwgnyc on June 12, 2009 at 6:50 pm

      MA Shumin,

      Look Forward to it! It is a crazy fun time at the shop on the weekends and the 19th is going to be really cool. A good friend and wine rep is pouring some stupid good Italian wine. See you there!

      EvWg

      Reply

  2. Very casual-cool. :o) I’d say the vlogging endeavor is a smashing success – and I’m also really excited for next weekend, when I’m “officially” moved in and can stop schlepping furniture long enough to stop by!

    Reply

    • Posted by evwgnyc on June 12, 2009 at 6:52 pm

      Moving is a pain! But at least your moving to this bad ass town. See you next weekend! Great Italian vino for the people. Thanks for watching!

      EvWg

      Reply

  3. Posted by MrDW3 on June 19, 2009 at 1:14 am

    Nice Job… I only wish I was local to NYC so that I could try some of the vino local.

    Keep on doing

    Reply

    • Posted by evwgnyc on June 19, 2009 at 12:09 pm

      Thanks for watching man! Stay tuned cuz I am starting to post video blog about wine knowledge in general. Just trying to make it fun.

      EvWg

      Reply

Leave a Reply

