A Halloween Public Service Announcement From The East Village Wine Geek

October is probably my favorite month of the year. The weather, the colors, the smell of Autumn. And this my favorite week of October. The week leading up to Halloween!

So I took a break from the Languedoc-Roussillon for this week and made this fun little three minute video about my thoughts on wine and Halloween (couldn’t get the walls to bleed though…sigh…I’ll work on that for next year)

What to bring to a rockin Halloween gala?

Let’s see:

Leave a Reply

