Five Days In Languedoc- Roussillon: Chateau Mas Neuf

I’M BACK!

Whoa! What an Easter week I had. Running two businesses while trying to celebrate the wonders of spring holidays took me for a ride!

But I am back in the saddle again and posting my new France video!

Our second visit in Costieres De Nimes was Chateau Mas Neuf to hang out with the incredibly passionate and refreshingly opinionated Luc Beaudet. His approach to wine is simple: let the wine make itself. he practices sustainable agriculture yet is not worried about certification. Here we have yet another winemaker coming from somewhere else and landing in the Languedoc to make the wines of his dreams. Join me as I pick his brain and get a really good look at his terroir.

Enjoy! Share! Love! Drink! Wine To The People!

Leave a Reply

